Contact Us

Kansas City magazine
P.O. Box 26823
Overland Park, KS 66225

(913) 469-6700 – office

editor@kansascitymag.com

Order articles, ads and awards on display plaques:
http://435mag.the-bestof.com


Staff Directory

Kathy Boos 435 Magazine Publisher

Kathy Boos
Publisher
kathy@kansascitymag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext. 115

Martin Cizmar 435 Magazine Editor-in-Chief

Martin Cizmar
Editor-in-Chief
martin@kansascitymag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext. 118

Nicole Bradley 435 Magazine

Nicole Kinning
Associate Editor
nicole@kansascitymag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext. 117

Katie Sloan 435 Magazine Art Director

Katie Henrichs
Art Director
katie@kansascitymag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext. 103

Juliebabcockimg 8502final

Julie Babcock
Senior Design Consultant
julie@kansascitymag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext. 119

Melanie Bremer

Melanie Bremer
Account Executive
melanie@kansascitymag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext. 108